Testimonials

Read What Our Customers Have to Say!

2016 - 2017

 Updated review

Joe's team of three men arrived early, were polite and efficient, and left our windows so clean we almost need to wear sunglasses inside the house!! This is the third time we've used Joe's Window Cleaning, and we've been absolutely delighted each time. The price is very reasonable, and we even get a 10% senior citizen discount!

6/19/2017  — Lou

"I had Joe's Windows team come this morning to do outside and inside windows, skylights, french doors, the entire home. They were clean , respectful and tried to do everything quickly and respectfully. I had time restraints and they listened and did their best. I would use them anytime and would recommend them any time. I was soo pleased!"
May 3, 2017 ~ Judy W
Project: Clean Windows ~ Comments: Thank you for thorough, courteous work.
April 11, 2017 ~ Linda K
I needed to get my windows cleaned! And soon! Joe responded before business hours and had his guys there that afternoon! And they did a great job! Very pleased!!!
March 5, 2017~ Ann B
"Joe is on top of his game, and his crew is thorough and professional. We have had Joe's do our windows three times now. Our house has some very high and difficult windows and skylights.... all clean and streak-free. Rates are reasonable."
July 19, 2016 ~ Arom A
"You're the best Joe! Thanks again for your company's outstanding customer service. You and your team performed beyond our expectation."
— Margie D. Aptos homeowner
Project: Clean Gutters and Downspouts - Comments: They were prompt, courteous, respectful, and did a great job for the price.
January 6, 2017 ~ Deborah G.

2014-2015

WOW these guys are fantastic... here at 9am, done at 11am, 2 story house with many windows and skylights and gutters / roof cleaned, windows inside and out. This is the 2nd time using Joe's and will not use anyone else, look no farther, everything looks great! October 15, 2016 ~ Mark E

Homeowner - Scotts Valley, CA Project: Clean Windows "Excellent job! On time, thorough and quick!"
"I can't say enough about how fabulous Joe's Window Washing company is. Joe does great work, is completely reliable. His crews are efficient and neat and you can't beat his prices. It is a pleasure doing business with him and I recommend him to anyone who needs his services." —Sandy in Capitola. "Joe, Our windows look like there are NO windows in our home!! You guys did a FABULOUS job, and I could not be more thrilled! We've had windows cleaned in other homes we've owned, but never to this quality and thoroughness. We are amazed. Our guests and family who have visited with us since the windows were cleaned noticed them immediately. Thank you so much for your work. You have been extremely communicative and responsive, and the quality of your work is unparalleled."

—Casey Local Homeowner

Homeowner - Capitola, CA Project: Powerwash Exterior Surfaces "They were quick and did a good job for a fair price. I am pleased and will use them again. I also had them do window washing and they did a good job of that as well."
Homeowner - Aptos, CA Project: Powerwash Exterior Surfaces "Joe responded quickly to my inquiry, and the work was scheduled and completed in a timely, efficient manner. The crew completed the work as requested, and we're quite happy with our shiny clean house, decks and walkways."
"Oh my goodness!! I have never had such beautiful, clean, windows ever. Joe's has made a "regular" out of me. The price was SO reasonable and the look beyond anything I could ever achieve myself. You have to treat yourself to this."
— Susan H. Aptos Home Owner

2009-2014

Homeowner -  Aptos, CA Project: Powerwash Exterior Surfaces "They were excellent at washing are home exteriors."
Homeowner - Santa Cruz, CA Project: Clean Gutters and Downspouts "They contacted me right away; came out the next day. Joe was friendly, honest and more than fair. His advice was confirmed by another contractor. They completed the job in one afternoon and installed catch guards where needed. Only complaint I have is they swept some of the roof debris onto my front garden. Aside from that I would recommend Joe's Window Cleaning to anyone. He's affordable, honest, and reliable."
Homeowner -  Aptos, CA Project: Clean Windows "They were prompt, clean, efficient and the price was right. I'd definitely use them again"
Homeowner - Aptos, CA Project: Powerwash Exterior Surfaces "Fast, courteous and willing to to go over completed work." Customer Rating: 5.0 City: Scotts Valley, CA Project: Clean Windows "They were on time and were very friendly and courteous. They did a great job of cleaning the windows inside and out and in record time. I'll hire them again and will recommend to friends"
"I have used Joe's Window Cleaning for several years. He does all my windows inside and out and they give the best service I have ever had! They are totally trustworthy so I can leave while they are in my home to run errands, and the price is right!"
—Ann R. Wells
"Joe has been great! He is dependable & kind. He makes our windows just sparkle"

— Sherry Van Zante Van Zantes Professional Photography

He has cleaned the windows/gutters in my Mom's house and my sister's house before and it was a perfect job. He even washes the screens and cleans the entire window sill/frame, inside and out according to my Mother/Sister and my own observation.

Joe cleaned my gutters at two houses. Great job, no mess, and he tests the water flow into your drains. I should have used him for all the windows as well, as the house cleaners did a bad job.

​~ November 12, 2009